top of page

"What I Still Believe" Album



1. I've Gotta Work On The Ark

2. Angels Sit Down

3. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There

4. He Rolled Back The Stone

5. I Am Redeemed

6. I Can Pray

7. I Had To Move

8. What I Still Believe

9. The Peace Of God

10. Preach The Word

11. Didn't I Walk On The Water

12. You Gave Me Your Son

What I Still Believe

    bottom of page