top of page

"Old Fashioned Way" Album



1. What's Wrong With The Old Fashioned Way

2. Jesus Is The Name

3. I Can't Make It Lord Without You

4. Only God

5. I Stand Amazed

6. In The Sweet Forever

7. If Anybody Knows

8. What Makes Me Worthy

9. I Still Trust You

10. The Promise

11. It's Not Enough

12. Heaven Will Be Worth The Journey

Old Fashioned Way

    bottom of page