top of page

"He Never Gave Up" Album


1. Let Somebody Be Me

2. He Never Gave Up

3. Its Good To Be A Child Of The King

4. Just One More Soul

5. The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power

6. He Thought Of You And Me

7. Thanks For Loving Me

8. I'm Gonna Make It

9. His Name Is God

10. Three Little Words

11. Jesus Loves Me - John 3:16

He Never Gave Up

    bottom of page